Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
LEGO LEAGUE 2020-2021
LEGO LEAGUE 2020-2021
Janine Ravas
Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Congratulations to the following students who are members of the 2020-2021  Lego League team.

Ian Burns, Maggie Brewer, Liam Hueston, Brian Jameson, Jr., Isabella Moss, Kaden Mossholder, Jackson Reel, Keeley Taylor and Macoy Yoder.